You've purchased your Great Barrington Rotary Lotto Cash Card and now you're wondering if you have won and how much. There's one winner every day this month and you could win $50, $100, $150 and even $500. Remember cardholders can win more than once. Okay, it's time to cut the anticipation. Here are the latest Great Barrington Rotary Lotto Cash Card Winners:

Sat. Dec. 01 - Amelia Moro of Housatonic - $50

Sun. Dec. 02 - Sylvia Borsody of Great Barrington - $50

Mon. Dec. 03 - Guess what? Sylvia wins again. This time she picks up $500

Tue. Dec. 04 - Jackson Happ - $50

Wed. Dec. 05 - Margaret Cherin - $100

Thur. Dec. 06 - Gerry Meenagh of Great Barrington - $50

Fri. Dec. 07 - Rob Magadini - $50

Sat. Dec. 08 - Lisa Henriques of Great Barrington - $50

Sun. Dec. 09 - Bernadette DeCelle - $50

Mon. Dec. 10 - Charles Harner - $50

Tue. Dec. 11 - Oskar Hallig - $50

Wed. Dec. 12 - Louis Muller - $100

Thur. Dec. 13 - Ann Waldman of Great Barrington - $50

Fri. Dec. 14 - Carol Arienti of Great Barrington - $50

Sat. Dec. 15 - Bill Russell of Pittsfield - $50

Sun. Dec. 16 - Nancy Mankin

Mon. Dec. 17 - Levi King c/o Scott Rote - $50

Tue. Dec. 18 - Miranda Hastings of Housatonic - $50

Wed. Dec. 19 - Robert Rehm of West Stockbridge - $100

Thur. Dec. 20 - Michael Wise of Great Barrington - $50

Fri. Dec. 21 - Aiden Murray - $50

Sat. Dec. 22 - Michael Romano of Great Barrington - $50

Sun. Dec. 23 - David Pearlson - $50

Mon. Dec. 24 - Barbara Haubold of Great Barrington - $50

Tue. Dec. 25 - Abby Rossi of Great Barrington - $500

Wed. Dec. 26 - Bill Russell of Pittsfield - $100

Thur. Dec. 27 - Joan Hotaling of Sheffield - $50

Fri. Dec. 28 - Susan Pettel of Great Barrington - $50

Sat. Dec. 29 - Kim TenBroeck of Great Barrington - $50

Sun. Dec. 30 - Jennifer Race of Housatonic - $50

Mon. Dec. 31 - Benes Glackman c/o Alan Glackman - $150

Congratulations to the latest winners! Winners will be announced on WSBS every weekday during December following the 8:00 AM Accuweather Forecast.

Great Barrington Rotary Supports the following: 

-Student Scholarships

-Student Foreign Exchange

- Citizen of the Year

- Vocational Development

-Community Improvement Projects

-Boy Scout Troop 23

-Girls Scouts Unit 11

-Student Leadership Programs

-Worldwide Polio Education

-Halloween Window Painting

-Berkshire Hills Technology Fund